Take This Life

Take This Life (https://www.takethislife.com/)
-   Male Issues (https://www.takethislife.com/male-issues/)
-   -   desperately want to get laid (https://www.takethislife.com/male-issues/desperately-want-get-laid-226658/)

Black Sheep 11-01-15 03:18 AM

desperately want to get laid

I'm 22 years old and I fear it may never happen. I suffer from extreme social anxiety and have been isolated for over 10 years. As a result, I never developed the ability to socialize. I cannot make friends or sustain any kind of long term relationships. I don't go out anywhere. Ever. Unless it's with family. I just go to college and come home everyday. The anxiety is so overwhelming that I've never even really talked to a girl before.

Besides socializing, I struggle in many other areas... I don't have hobbies/interests, I'm not good at anything, I don't have a job, I'm not independent, I live with my parents, I'm physically scrawny, I have average looks, and I have numerous medical issues. Based on all of this, I know my chances of attracting a female are extremely slim. Relationships seem out of the question. Yet despite this, I'm cursed with having a strong sex drive and a need for validation from females.

I really just want to get laid by a hot girl. I feel like it would fix my self-esteem and help pull me out of this depression. I feel so worthless when I hear about all the guys my age and younger screwing hot women. Sometimes I honestly feel suicidal over the fact that I'll probably be celibate forever. It's so fucking unfair.

js58 11-02-15 09:17 AM

A physical relationship with someone who genuinely cares for you is infinitely better than meaningless, casual sex with a prostitute or a as a result of a drunken one night stand. But if your desire to have sex is so strong that it's seriously effecting your health then perhaps you should consider visiting a prostitute.